百万石踊り流し

たまちゃん先生率いるフラチームが、見事大賞「ホーヤネ賞」受賞しました。

ステキ~(*^。^*)

ちゃんと練習会もあり、気合十分でした。

周りは皆、浴衣やそろいのTシャツ姿の中、フラ衣装が超目立っていました。

とってもキレイ★

 

私も、別のところで、ピラティス仲間と参加して踊っていました。

楽しかったですね。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Elly Galicia (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 01:50)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  • #2

    Roger Gruner (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 06:51)


    Really no matter if someone doesn't understand then its up to other people that they will help, so here it occurs.